Unser Team


Michaela Hüttl

Direktorin

huettl@vsstpantaleon.at

 

Elisabeth Heisinger

Klassenlehrerin 1a

heisinger@vsstpantaleon.at

 

Ingeborg Grömer

Klassenlehrerin 1b

groemer@vsstpantaleon.at

 



Sybille Pfeffer

Klassenlehrerin 2a

pfeffer@vsstpantaleon.at

Melanie Kröninger

Klassenlehrerin 2b

kroeninger@vsstpantaleon.at

 

Aurelia Pichler

Klassenlehrerin 3a

pichler@vsstpantaleon.at

 



Monika Reiner

Klassenlehrerin 3b

reiner@vsstpantaleon.at

 

Alexandra Landertinger

Klassenlehrerin 4a

landertinger@vsstpantaleon.at

 

Marion Rusch

Klassenlehrerin 4b

rusch@vsstpantaleon.at

 

 



Korah Stötzer

 Sabbatical

stoetzer@vsstpantaleon.at

Renate Falkner

DaZ - Deutschförderklasse

falkner@vsstpantaleon.at

 

Petra Laabmayr

Religionslehrerin

laabmayr@vsstpantaleon.at

 



Irene Maier

Werklehrerin

Tanja Krastenbergs

Sonderschullehrerin

 

 

Christian Münzker

Betreuungslehrer



Barbara Schartner

Reinigung, Ausspeisung

Manuela Hoppl

Reinigung