Unser Team


Michaela Hüttl

Direktorin

huettl@vsstpantaleon.at

 

Sybille Pfeffer

Klassenlehrerin 1a

pfeffer@vsstpantaleon.at

Melanie Kröninger

Klassenlehrerin 1b

kroeninger@vsstpantaleon.at

 



Aurelia Pichler

Klassenlehrerin 2a

pichler@vsstpantaleon.at

 

Monika Reiner

Klassenlehrerin 2b

reiner@vsstpantaleon.at

 

Alexandra Landertinger

Klassenlehrerin 3a

landertinger@vsstpantaleon.at

 



Marion Rusch

Klassenlehrerin 3b

rusch@vsstpantaleon.at

 

 

Korah Stötzer

stellvertr. Direktorin, Klassenlehrerin 4a

stoetzer@vsstpantaleon.at

Ingeborg Grömer

Klassenlehrerin 4b

groemer@vsstpantaleon.at

 



Konstanze Rosenhammer

Begleitlehrerin in den 1. Klassen

 

Tanja Krastenbergs

Sonderschullehrerin

 

 

Petra Laabmayr

Religionslehrerin

laabmayr@vsstpantaleon.at

 



Irene Maier

Werklehrerin

Christian Münzker

Betreuungslehrer



Barbara Schartner

Reinigung, Ausspeisung

Manuela Hoppl

Reinigung