Unser Team


Michaela Hüttl

Direktorin

huettl@vsstpantaleon.at

 

Aurelia Pichler

Klassenlehrerin 1a

pichler@vsstpantaleon.at

 

Monika Reiner

Klassenlehrerin 1b

reiner@vsstpantaleon.at

 



Alexandra Landertinger

Klassenlehrerin 2a

landertinger@vsstpantaleon.at

 

Marion Rusch

Klassenlehrerin 2b

rusch@vsstpantaleon.at

 

 

Korah Stötzer

stellvertr. Direktorin, Klassenlehrerin 3a

stoetzer@vsstpantaleon.at



Ingeborg Grömer

Klassenlehrerin 3b

groemer@vsstpantaleon.at

 

Sybille Pfeffer

Klassenlehrerin 4a

pfeffer@vsstpantaleon.at

Noel Ries

Klassenlehrerin 4b

ries@vsstpantaleon.at



Monika Lindner

Besonderer Förderunterricht

lindner@vsstpantaleon.at

Tanja Krastenbergs

Sonderschullehrerin

 

 

Petra Laabmayr

Religionslehrerin

laabmayr@vsstpantaleon.at

 



Maria Aichinger

Schulassistenz

 

Irene Maier

Werklehrerin

 

 

Christian Münzker

Betreuungslehrer



Barbara Schartner

Reinigung, Ausspeisung

Manuela Hoppl

Reinigung